The Who

Sat, 09 June 1979:

Edinburgh, The Odeon


I Can't Explain
Baba O'Riley
The Punk And The Godfather
Boris The Spider
Sister Disco
Behind Blue Eyes
Music Must Change
Pinball Wizard
See Me Feel Me
Long Live Rock
Dreaming From The Waist
Who Are You
My Generation
My Generation Blues
Magic Bus
Won't Get Fooled Again

The Real Me
Summertime Blues

Line Up

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in Edinburgh