The Who

Fri, 17 November 2006:

Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center


I Can't Explain
The Seeker
Who Are You
Behind Blue Eyes
Real Good Looking Boy
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Endless Wire
We Got A Hit
They Made My Dream Come True
Mirror Door
Baba O'Riley
Eminence Front
A Man In A Purple Dress
Mike Post Theme
You Better You Bet
My Generation
Cry If You Want
Won't Get Fooled Again

Pinball Wizard
Amazing Journey
See Me Feel Me
Tea And Theatre

Newspaper Review

The Who, still kicking and screaming

DALLAS -- Ghosts haunted the American Airlines Center on Friday night. But not just the ghosts you'd expect at a Who concert -- the band's late dru... Continue reading
(Star Telegram, 18-11-2006)

Moves smooth but voice a bit rough during Who's show at AAC

Pete Townshend might be the Who's heart, soul and brains, but Roger Daltrey is still its voice. When his voice falters, so does the Who. And that ... Continue reading
(The Dallas Morning News, 18-11-2006)

Line Up

Attendance & Support

Support Act: The Pretenders

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in Dallas, TX