The Who

Fri, 14 June 1974:

New York, NY, Madison Square Garden


I Can't Explain, Summertime Blues, Young Man Blues, Baba O'Riley, Behind Blue Eyes, My Wife, Magic Bus, Tattoo, Bell Boy, Doctor Jimmy, Won't Get Fooled Again, Pinball Wizard, See Me Feel Me, My Generation, My Generation Blues, Drowned, Boris The Spider, Substitute, The Punk And The Godfather, I'm One, Naked Eye

Line Up


Four guitars were smashed that night: Two by Pete Townshend, one by Roger and one by Keith (according to Mason Weinrich)

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in New York, NY