The Who

Mon, 13 November 2006:

Salt Lake City, UT, Delta Center


I Can't Explain
The Seeker
Who Are You
Behind Blue Eyes
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Endless Wire
We Got A Hit
They Made My Dream Come True
Mirror Door
Baba O'Riley
Eminence Front
A Man In A Purple Dress
Mike Post Theme
You Better You Bet
My Generation
Cry If You Want
Won't Get Fooled Again

Pinball Wizard
Amazing Journey
See Me Feel Me
Tea And Theatre

Newspaper Review

Who has crowd on its feet

Anyone who might think of The Who as merely a group of aging rockers with no relevance today was proved wrong Monday night at the Delta Center. The pr... Continue reading
(Deseret Morning News, 15-11-2006)

Line Up

Attendance & Support

Support Act: The Pretenders

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in Salt Lake City, UT