The Who

Mon, 11 December 2006:

Columbus, OH, Value City Arena


I Can't Explain
The Seeker
Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
Who Are You
Behind Blue Eyes
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Endless Wire
We Got A Hit
They Made My Dream Come True
Mirror Door
Baba O'Riley
Eminence Front
A Man In A Purple Dress
Black Widow's Eyes
Mike Post Theme
You Better You Bet
My Generation
Won't Get Fooled Again

Pinball Wizard
Amazing Journey
See Me Feel Me
Tea And Theatre

Newspaper Review

The Who prove themselves rock'n' roll troopers

Even with a nasty chest cold most of us can drag ourselves through a work day. Then again most of us don't have jobs that include singing familiar... Continue reading
(Columbus Dispatch, 12-12-2006)

Line Up

Attendance & Support

Attendance: 9373

Support Act: The Pretenders

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in Columbus, OH