The Who

Thu, 01 April 1976:

Boston, MA, Garden


I Can't Explain, Substitute, My Wife, Baba O'Riley, Squeeze Box, Behind Blue Eyes, Magic Bus, Amazing Journey, Sparks, The Acid Queen, Fiddle About, Pinball Wizard, I'm Free, Tommy's Holiday Camp, We're Not Gonna Take It, Summertime Blues, My Generation, Join Together #1, Join Together #2, My Generation Blues, Won't Get Fooled Again

Line Up


See note to 1.4.1976.

Records & DVD

More Info

The Who in Boston, MA